Our 2015-2016 Deacons:

Mike Price - Chairman

David Link - Co-Chairman

Lance Synder

O.J. Simpson

Rick Duncan

Jim Brewer

Rob Johnson




 Deacon Family Assignments for 2015-2016

The following are the Deacon Family Assignments for the 2015-2016 church year. The alphabet is divided among all of the deacons to make sure no church member is overlooked when a need arises; however, you are welcome to contact any of them at any time.

A-C     Jim Brewer

D-G     Rick Duncan

H-J      David Link

K-M    O.J. Simpson

N-P     Rob Johnson

Q-S     Mike Price

T-Z     Lance Synder