Calendar of Events

Flat View
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 01, 2017

Operation Christmas Child Processing (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

November 30th and December 1st we will meet at Lakeview’s Fellowship Hall at 5:00 pm and arrive back at 11:00 pm. Anyone, not just students, is welcome to help but only 10 spots are available on Thursday and 15 spots on Friday. Sign up at Pastor Mark’s Office.

 

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Golden Years Christmas Banquet (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

The Golden Years will be having their Christmas banquet on December 2nd at 6:00 in the fellowship hall. Please sign up in your Sunday School class by November 26th if you would like to attend. This is always a great time of food and fellowship!!!

 

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Live Laugh Paint (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Live, Laugh, Paint is coming to Lakeview on Tuesday, December 5th from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm. Cost is $20.00 per person. More information coming next Sunday!

 

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Christmas Card Delivery (9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Our 3D Girls (High School Girls) Ministry will be collecting Christmas cards now through December 15th. Christmas cards will be sorted and ready for pickup on December 17th. As usual, we ask that instead of postage you would normally pay, that you make a donation. Your donation will go to our 3D Teen Girls ministry. There will be a box in the lobby area to place your cards.

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Search Calendar