Lakeview Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Malachi 4:4-6
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
6-18-17
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
Series: Trust God
Duration: 44 mins 17 secs
6-11-17
Sun, May 28, 2017
Series: God's Love
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
5-28-17
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: 1 John 3:1-10
Series: God's Love
Duration: 35 mins 45 secs
5-21-17
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 3 secs
Proverbs 31:10, 28, 29
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 57 secs
5-7-17
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Series: Obey God
Duration: 32 mins 30 secs
4-23-17
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 54 secs
4-16-17
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: 1 John 1:4-7
Duration: 48 mins 36 secs
3-19-17
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: Joshua 4:1-7
Series: Trust God
Duration: 16 mins 3 secs
3-12-17