Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
8-21-16
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 53 secs
8-7-16
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Passage: Romans 12:1-8
Duration: 47 mins 19 secs
7-24-16
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 17 secs
7-17-16
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 58 secs
7-10-16
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 28 secs
7-3-16
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:28
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs
6-26-16
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 14 secs
6-19-16
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 33 secs
6-5-16
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs
5-29-16