Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Luke 9:51-56
Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
Communion Sunday
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Series: Worship God
Duration: 37 mins 31 secs
7-9-17
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: 1 John 5:1-13
Series: Obey God
Duration: 39 mins 12 secs
7-2-17
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: 1 John 4:7-16
Series: God's Love
Duration: 37 mins 22 secs
6-25-17
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Malachi 4:4-6
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
6-18-17
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
Series: Trust God
Duration: 44 mins 17 secs
6-11-17
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 14 secs
6-4-17
Sun, May 28, 2017
Series: God's Love
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
5-28-17
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: 1 John 3:1-10
Series: God's Love
Duration: 35 mins 45 secs
5-21-17