Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Mark 6:1-6
Duration: 40 mins 56 secs
11-12-17
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Mark 5:25-34
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
11.5.2017
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 29 secs
Pastor Mark's Sermon Notes are available as a study guide for viewing and/or printing
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 11 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Mark 10:42-45
Duration: 36 mins 43 secs
Pastor Mark's Sermon Notes coming soon
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
10-8-17
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 45 secs
10-1-17
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 36 secs
9-24-17
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 5 secs
9-17-17
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Joshua 4:1-7
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 15 secs
Pastor Steve Jirgal's final sermon at Lakeview