Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Passage: John 19:40
Duration: 43 mins 5 secs
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Series: Worship God
Duration: 24 mins
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Passage: John 8:12-18
Series: Worship God
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Series: Worship God
Duration: 38 mins 51 secs
3-30-14
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Series: Worship God
Duration: 52 mins 33 secs
3-26-14
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Passage: John 8:1-12
Series: Trust God
Duration: 49 mins 11 secs
3-23-14
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Passage: John 7:37-46
Series: Trust God
Duration: 33 mins 39 secs
3-16-14
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Series: Trust God
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 17 secs
Mission Trip Recap as presented by Kim Schartzer
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Passage: John 6:26-40
Series: Worship God
Duration: 29 mins 23 secs
3-9-14
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Passage: John 6:14-21
Series: Trust God
Duration: 31 mins 28 secs
3-2-14