Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Mark 10:42-45
Duration: 36 mins 43 secs
Pastor Mark's Sermon Notes coming soon
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
10-8-17
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 45 secs
10-1-17
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 36 secs
9-24-17
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 5 secs
9-17-17
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Joshua 4:1-7
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 15 secs
Pastor Steve Jirgal's final sermon at Lakeview
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Series: Obey God
Duration: 33 mins 15 secs
9-3-17
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 43 secs
8-27-17
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 43 secs
8-20-17
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: 3 John 1:3-11
Duration: 41 mins 17 secs
8-13-17