Lakeview Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: 1 John 1:4-7
Duration: 48 mins 36 secs
3-19-17
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: Joshua 4:1-7
Series: Trust God
Duration: 16 mins 3 secs
3-12-17
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: Acts 1:8
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
3-5-17
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 9 secs
2-26-17
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
2-19-17
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: Mark 8:38
Duration: 34 mins 43 secs
2 -12-17
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 25 secs
2-5-17
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: Acts 1:8
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
1-29-17
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 10 secs
1-22-17
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Series: Hope
Duration: 42 mins 54 secs
1-15-17